Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty/Staff

NAME

DEPARTMENT

EMAIL

Leathan Waid

Principal

waidl@wcslive.com

Natalie Carson

Assistant Principal

carsonn@wcslive.com

Officer Greg Warren

Resource Officer

Dana Gray

Counselor

grayd@wcslive.com

Dannette Uptain

Bookkeeper

uptaind@wcslive.com

Rhonda Millwood 

Receptionist

millwoodr@wcslive.com 

Charlene Walton

Custodian

waltonck@wcslive.com

Teresa Robbins

Custodian

robbinsta@wcslive.com

Lora Thacker

Custodian

thackerl@wcslive.com

Lisa Martin

Nurse

martinl@wcslive.com

Melissa Wills

Nurse

willsm@wcslive.com
 

Annette Thacker

Lunchroom Manager

thackera@wcslive.com

Sharon Ford

Lunchroom

fords@wcslive.com

 

Kim Hood

Lunchroom

hoodk@wcslive.com



Amanda Kilgore

 

Family and Consumer Sciences, FCCLA Sponsor

kilgorea@wcslive.com

 




Auna Bailey


 

Spanish

baileya@wcslive.com



Ben Panter

 


Special Education, Football, & Golf

panterb@wcslive.com

Casey Woods

Band Director, Music Educator

woodsc@wcslive.com



Caitlyn Cole
 

English

colec@wcslive.com



Connie Miller

 

Science, Science Club, & Scholars Bowl

millerco@wcslive.com

Fred Parnell

History, & Baseball 

parnellf@wcslive.com

Grant Nichols

Agri-Science, FFA , Archery Team, & Bass Team Sponsor

nicholsg@wcslive.com

Heather Shelton

Math, LTC, & Cheerleading Sponsor

sheltonh@wcslive.com

Heather Woods
 

Career Preparedness, Business Tech., & FBLA Sponsor

woodsh@wcslive.com

 

Jarod Cagle

Special Education Teacher

caglej@wcslive.com

Jeremy Brown

History & Softball

brownj@wcslive.com



Jeremy Gray
 



Science & Robotics



grayj@wcslive.com

 

Joselin "Faith" Pulliam

Special Education Teacher

pulliamj@wcslive.com

Kaitlyn Latham

Paraprofessional

lathamk@wcslive.com

MaKaylee Carr

 

School Therapist


carrm@wcslive.com

Monica Brown
 

Librarian, Yearbook, Upward Bound, & Beta Club

brownm@wcslive.com



Paten Williams

 

PE & Softball Coach

williamsp@wcslive.com



Paulette Berger

 

Math & Volleyball

bergerp@wcslive.com



Raven Thompson

 

Paraprofessional

thompsonr@wcslive.com



Ryan Hall

 


Head Football Coach, Health, & PE

hallr@wcslive.com



Sharon Bridges

 

English

bridgess@wcslive.com



Trent Burton

 

History & Baseball

burtont@wcslive.com